natto NKCP®

Protein that reduces the risk of thrombosis

HELPS MAINTAIN GOOD BLOOD CIRCULATION

Heart disease and cerebrovascular disease (stroke) are respectively the leading and third leading causes of death in developed countries, with heart disease accounting for up to 30% of all deaths and cerebrovascular disease for almost 10%. And these figures are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the ravages of these diseases: for every person who dies from them, several others suffer from their harmful effects - a stroke or heart attack, for example, can leave a person bedridden. Milder symptoms can include a stiff neck, chronic headaches, cold hands and feet, shortness of breath, chest pain, impaired mental function and dizziness.

Any effort to increase the length and quality of life must therefore focus on methods for maintaining a vascular system and good blood circulation. This is a fundamental element of health.

Natto - traditional Japanese food

NATTO is a traditional Japanese food made from fermented soya beans that has been eaten for centuries. It is thought to be a healthy treat, with an 'acquired' taste and smell. New scientific research has discovered why natto is so good for your health: Bacillus subtilis natto (the good bacteria that form during the fermentation process) produces functional proteins (including nattokinase) that naturally and safely help the body maintain optimal blood viscosity. This makes natto an important food for those wishing to reduce the risk of thrombosis (blood clots) - a central factor in heart disease and stroke, two of the biggest killers in Western society today, and deep vein thrombosis (DVT), a concern for those who take long plane journeys. This product is of particular interest to those who want a safe, drug-free alternative to aspirin for healthy blood circulation.

The problem with eating natto is fourfold: its taste, smell and texture are unpleasant; it can contain large quantities of vitamin K2, which interferes with drugs such as warfarin; its potency can vary considerably from one brand to another; and it is not widely available outside Japan. But Daiwa Pharmaceutical has produced nattokinase NKCP - a standardised extract of natto bacillus culture (Bacillopeptidase F) in the form of small, odourless tablets from which the vitamin K2 has been largely eliminated - so that everyone can now enjoy the benefits of natto!

Natto, which has attracted worldwide attention recently, is a staple of the Japanese diet. Life expectancy is the highest in Japan, which is partly explained by the high consumption of soy-based products and 'natto' in particular. Dr Sumi, a professor in the Department of Chemical Technology in the Faculty of Science and Industrial Technology at Kurashiki University of Science and the Arts, has confirmed the very positive effects of natto. During his studies in the United States, Dr Sumi discovered that the sticky part of natto, commonly known as 'fibres', had a strong finbrinolytic activity. The enzyme responsible for this activity is called 'nattokinase'. Dr Sumi examined samples of 200 other foods from around the world and concluded that natto had the highest fibrinolytic activity of all the samples. Dr Sumi presented the results of his research for the first time in Japan in 1986. The mass media, television and major newspapers immediately communicated the results of the research to the public, with a very favourable response. Since then, sales of natto have risen dramatically in Japan due to its reputation as an essential food ingredient needed to maintain good health. More recently, natto has been shown to contribute significantly to the prevention of viral diseases caused by the O-157 virus.

Its exceptional taste, which is due to the activity of Bacillus subtilis, makes it very popular with many Japanese. Natto has a long history, and many believe that its use dates back to prehistoric times, probably before Christ. There is documentary evidence that natto was popular as far back as the Edo dynasty, 400 years ago. Originally, natto was used as a popular and traditional remedy for heart and vascular disease, general weakness, exhaustion and beriberi.


natto NKCP® 

Purified Bacillus Subtilis Natto culture filtrate, a safe food supplement to support blood circulation

What is Natto NKCP?

"Natto NKCP is a dietary supplement containing a precise dose of proteins produced by the natto bacterium (Bacillus subtilis natto).

The bacterial remains of the bodies of the natto bacteria, the particular smell and taste, as well as vitamin K, which promotes blood clotting, have been eliminated from the final product by a special production process. This dietary supplement is very safe, with no undesirable effects, which has been proven in toxicity tests for acute and sub-acute exposure. Tests have been carried out on the antigenic components by subcutaneous and intravenous application, as well as mutagenicity tests, proving its absolute safety. One of the characteristics of Natto NKCP is that it leaves the original nutritional elements of soya, which is the raw material, virtually unchanged, but also contains the original nutritional elements produced by the action of Bacillus subtilis natto. Of the various constituents of Natto NKCP, it is the functional protein that is currently the focus of particular attention. This functional protein is concentrated in the dried powder obtained from the filtrate of the natto bacillus culture, and the distinctive odour of Natto NKCP is virtually eliminated.


Description

​Natto NKCP is a standardised extract from the culture of Bacillus Subtilis Natto, a good bacterium found in the traditional Japanese dish called natto - fermented soya beans. The vitamin K2 content is also largely removed so that Natto NKCP is compatible with anticoagulant drugs such as Warfarin. Natto NKCP tablets are odourless, easy to swallow and contain no genetically modified ingredients.


Development

​Natto NKCP is developed and produced using a patented method by Daiwa Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. in Japan, a small, innovative pharmaceutical company dedicated to the production of natural food extracts and supplements for health and well-being. Daiwa Pharmaceutical is renowned as the developer and manufacturer of the immune system supplement ImunoBran MGN-3.

Function

​A number of enzymes have been identified by Daiwa Pharmaceutical in Natto NKCP extract, including nattokinase, which has been shown to inactivate an unhealthy enzyme in the blood called plasminogen activator inhibitor (PAI-1), which increases with age. By helping to reduce PAI-1, Natto NKCP considerably increases the effectiveness of our body's natural mechanisms for controlling blood viscosity. What makes Natto NKCP special is that it has no medicinal effect - it does not act directly on blood viscosity or dissolve blood clots directly. Natto NKCP simply increases the effectiveness of the body's blood control mechanisms. This means that this natural food supplement has no negative effect on blood clotting, which can happen with medicinal anticoagulants such as aspirin.

Security

The safety of Natto NKCP has been confirmed by extensive testing, including independent safety reviews for acute toxicity, subacute toxicity, mutagenicity, antigenicity and overdose. However, as with any dietary supplement, if you suffer from a particular health problem or are taking medication (particularly with regard to thrombosis or blood circulation), we advise you to consult your doctor before taking Natto NKCP.

Indications

Pour une circulation saine, il est important de réduire la viscosité du sang afin d'éviter le ralentissement du flux sanguin et de réduire ainsi la possibilité de formation de caillots sanguins (thrombus). Ces conditions sont utiles à maintenir dans de nombreuses situations :

- Lower limb disorders (thrombophlebitis, deep vein thrombosis, limb anaemia, post-thrombotic conditions)

- shin ulcers, skin pigmentation, swelling of the limbs

- headaches and neck pain, migraines

- when it is necessary to increase the blood supply to the cerebral vessels - reduced risk of stroke

- when it is necessary to increase blood flow in the heart vessels - thereby reducing the risk of heart attack

- during pregnancy, after surgery, in the case of oncological diseases, diabetes, contraception, alcoholism or smoking

- economy class syndrome (thrombosis during long and frequent flights, car or bus journeys)

- for people who have mainly sedentary jobs or, conversely, who stand for long periods at work

Packaging available

Each 300 mg tablet contains 125 mg Natto bacillus culture extract. One box contains 60 tablets.

Ingredients

Active ingredient: NKCP purified bacillus subtilis culture filtrate 100mg; Bulking agent: Microcrystalline cellulose 122mg; Bulking agent: Maltodextrin 57.9mg; Emulsifier: Sucrose esters of fatty acids 9mg; Anti-caking agent: Colloidal silicon dioxide 6mg; Coating: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose 4.59mg; Polyethylene glycol 0.408mg; Hydroxypropylcellulose 0.102mg;

Directions for use

Recommended dose: Instructions for adults:

- Consult your doctor before taking natto NKCP if you are taking any medication relating to thrombosis or blood circulation.

- Take 1 to 2 tablets of natto NKCP once a day after a meal.

A dietary supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.


Conservation

As Natto NKCP is a hygroscopic powder, do not expose it to heat or high humidity, and ensure that the packaging is tightly closed.

         

MAIN ADVANTAGES

  • ABSORPTION INTO THE BODY

Natto NKCP is readily absorbed into the body through normal absorption processes in the intestines, but is more effective if taken with other foods rather than on an empty stomach, as the activity of the extract is reduced at a pH below 5.

  • NATURAL AND GMO-FREE

Natto NKCP is a natural food supplement made from fermented soya beans. It is not a medicine or a synthetic or genetically modified chemical.

  • NON-TOXIC

There are currently no contraindications to using Natto NKCP. As it is extracted from a natural food, this product is very safe to take. However, if you are taking any prescription medicines, particularly those related to thrombosis or blood circulation, you are advised to consult a doctor before taking Natto NKCP.

  • SUPPORTED BY RESEARCH

The exclusive extract of Natto bacillus culture in Natto NKCP has been (and continues to be) at the centre of scientific and clinical research in Japan, the United States and Europe.

  • HIGH-QUALITY MANUFACTURING

Natto NKCP is manufactured to the strictest Japanese standards.

FAQ:

It has been found that the functional protein in the sticky part of Natto has the ability to maintain the circulatory system in a healthy state. However, this depends to some extent on the type of Natto or even the particular manufacturing batch. In contrast, Natto bacillus culture extract is obtained from the sticky part of Natto, from which the distinctive odour, viscosity and vitamin K2 have largely been removed, and contains a fixed amount of the functional protein. It can be consumed easily and conveniently, whether you like the taste of Natto or not.

The functional protein contained in Bacillus subtilis natto is broken down into peptides and amino acids in the stomach and duodenum in the same way as normal proteins, and enters the bloodstream after being absorbed by the villi of the small intestine. However, absorption is more efficient if the extract is taken in conjunction with other foods rather than on an empty stomach, as the activity of the extract is reduced at a pH below 5.

Yes, Natto NKCP is different from the others. Natto NKCP is Bacillopeptidase F, whereas the other nattokinase products are Sultilisin protease. The advantage of Bacillopeptidase F is that it has a much stronger anti-coagulant effect than Sultilisin protease.

natto NKCP®

Protéine qui réduit le risque de thrombose

AIDE À MAINTENIR UNE BONNE CIRCULATION  SANGUINE

Les maladies cardiaques et les maladies cérébrovasculaires (AVC) sont respectivement la première et la troisième cause de décès dans les pays développés, les maladies cardiaques représentant jusqu'à 30 % de l'ensemble des décès et les maladies cérébrovasculaires près de 10 %. Et ces chiffres ne sont que la partie émergée de l'iceberg en ce qui concerne les ravages de ces maladies : pour chaque personne qui en meurt, plusieurs autres souffrent de leurs effets néfastes - un accident vasculaire cérébral ou une crise cardiaque, par exemple, peut laisser une personne alitée. Les symptômes plus légers peuvent être une raideur de la nuque, des maux de tête chroniques, des mains et des pieds froids, un essoufflement, des douleurs thoraciques, des troubles de la fonction mentale et des vertiges.

Tout effort visant à augmenter la durée et la qualité de la vie doit donc porter sur les méthodes permettant de maintenir un système vasculaire et une bonne circulation sanguine. C'est un élément fondamental de la santé.

Natto - aliment traditionnel japonais

Le NATTO est un aliment traditionnel japonais à base de graines de soja fermentées qui est consommé depuis plusieurs siècles. On pense qu'il s'agit d'un délice pour la santé, dont le goût et l'odeur sont "acquis". De nouvelles recherches scientifiques ont permis de découvrir pourquoi le natto est si bon pour la santé : le Bacillus subtilis natto (les bonnes bactéries qui se forment au cours du processus de fermentation) produit des protéines fonctionnelles (dont la nattokinase) qui aident naturellement et sans danger l'organisme à maintenir une viscosité sanguine optimale. Le natto est donc un aliment important pour ceux qui souhaitent réduire le risque de thrombose (caillots sanguins) - un facteur central dans les maladies cardiaques et les accidents vasculaires cérébraux, deux des plus grandes causes de mortalité dans la société occidentale actuelle, et la thrombose veineuse profonde (TVP), une préoccupation pour ceux qui font de longs voyages en avion. Ce produit est particulièrement intéressant pour ceux qui souhaitent une alternative sûre, non médicamenteuse, à l'aspirine pour une circulation sanguine saine.

Le problème de la consommation de natto est quadruple: son goût, son odeur et sa texture sont désagréables; il peut contenir de grandes quantités de vitamine K2 qui interfère avec des médicaments tels que la warfarine ; son activité peut varier considérablement d'une marque à l'autre; et cet aliment n'est pas très répandu en dehors du Japon. Mais Daiwa Pharmaceutical a produit la nattokinase NKCP - un extrait standardisé de culture de bacilles de natto (Bacillopeptidase F) sous forme de petits comprimés inodores dont la vitamine K2 a été largement éliminée - de sorte que tout le monde peut désormais profiter des bienfaits du natto!

Le natto, qui a attiré l'attention du monde entier ces derniers temps, est un aliment de base du régime alimentaire japonais. L'espérance de vie est la plus élevée au Japon, ce qui s'explique en partie par la forte consommation de produits à base de soja et de "natto" en particulier. Le Dr Sumi, professeur au département de technologie chimique de la faculté des sciences et de la technologie industrielle de l'université des sciences et des arts de Kurashiki, a confirmé les effets très positifs du natto. Lors de ses études aux États-Unis, le Dr Sumi a découvert que la partie collante du natto, communément appelée "fibres", présentait une forte activité finbrinolytique. L'enzyme responsable de cette activité est appelée "nattokinase". Le Dr Sumi a examiné des échantillons de 200 autres aliments provenant du monde entier et a conclu que le natto présentait la plus forte activité fibrinolytique de tous les échantillons. Le Dr Sumi a présenté les résultats de ses recherches pour la première fois au Japon en 1986. Les médias de masse, la télévision et les grands quotidiens ont immédiatement communiqué les résultats de la recherche au public, avec une réponse très favorable. Depuis lors, les ventes de natto ont augmenté de façon spectaculaire au Japon en raison de sa réputation d'ingrédient alimentaire essentiel nécessaire au maintien d'une bonne santé. Plus récemment, il a été démontré que le natto contribue de manière significative à la prévention des maladies virales causées par le virus O -157.

Son goût exceptionnel, qui est dû à l'activité du Bacillus subtilis, le rend très populaire auprès de nombreux Japonais. Le natto a une longue histoire et beaucoup pensent que les débuts de son utilisation remontent à la préhistoire, probablement à l'époque précédant le Christ. Il existe des documents qui prouvent que le natto était populaire dès la dynastie Edo, il y a 400 ans. À l'origine, le natto était utilisé comme un remède populaire et traditionnel pour les maladies cardiaques et vasculaires, la faiblesse générale, l'épuisement et la maladie du béribéri.


natto NKCP® 

Filtrat de culture purifié de Bacillus Subtilis Natto, un complément alimentaire sûr pour soutenir la circulation sanguine

Qu'est-ce que le Natto NKCP?

"Natto NKCP" est un complément alimentaire qui contient une dose précise de protéines produites par la bactérie natto (Bacillus subtilis natto).

Les restes bactériens des corps des bactéries natto, l'odeur et le goût particuliers, ainsi que la vitamine K, qui favorise la coagulation du sang, ont été éliminés du produit final par un processus de production spécial. Ce complément alimentaire est très sûr, il n'a pas d'effets indésirables, ce qui a été prouvé lors de tests de toxicité pour une exposition aiguë et subaiguë. Des tests ont été effectués sur les composants antigéniques par application sous-cutanée et intraveineuse et des tests de mutagénicité, prouvant ainsi sa sécurité absolue. L'une des caractéristiques du natto NKCP est qu'il laisse les éléments nutritionnels originaux du soja, qui est la matière première, pratiquement inchangés, mais contient également les éléments nutritionnels originaux produits par l'action du Bacillus subtilis natto. Parmi les différents constituants du natto NKCP, c'est la protéine fonctionnelle qui fait actuellement l'objet d'une attention particulière. Cette protéine fonctionnelle est concentrée dans la poudre séchée obtenue à partir du filtrat de la culture de bacilles de natto et l'odeur distinctive du natto est pratiquement éliminée.

Description

Natto NKCP est un extrait standardisé de la culture de Bacillus Subtilis Natto, une bonne bactérie que l'on trouve dans le mets traditionnel japonais appelé natto - des fèves de soja fermentées. La teneur en vitamine K2 est également largement supprimée afin que Natto NKCP soit compatible avec les médicaments anticoagulants tels que la Warfarine. Les comprimés Natto NKCP sont inodores, faciles à avaler et ne contiennent aucun ingrédient génétiquement modifié.

Développement

Natto NKCP est développé et produit par une méthode brevetée, par Daiwa Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. au Japon, une petite entreprise pharmaceutique innovatrice qui se consacre à la production d'extraits alimentaires naturels et de suppléments pour la santé et le bien-être. Daiwa Pharmaceutical est réputé pour être le développeur et le fabricant du complément du système immunitaire ImunoBran MGN-3. 

Fonction

Un certain nombre d'enzymes ont été identifiées par Daiwa Pharmaceutical dans l'extrait de Natto NKCP, notamment la nattokinase, dont il a été démontré qu'elle inactive une enzyme malsaine dans le sang appelée inhibiteur de l'activateur du plasminogène (PAI-1), qui augmente avec l'âge. En contribuant à réduire le PAI-1, le Natto NKCP augmente considérablement l'efficacité des mécanismes naturels de contrôle de la viscosité du sang par notre organisme. La particularité de le Natto NKCP est qu'il n'a pas d'effet médicinal - il n'agit pas directement sur la viscosité du sang et ne dissout pas directement les caillots sanguins. Le Natto NKCP ne fait qu'augmenter l'efficacité des mécanismes de contrôle sanguin de l'organisme. Cela signifie que ce complément alimentaire naturel n'a pas d'effet négatif sur la coagulation du sang, ce qui peut arriver avec les anticoagulants médicamenteux comme l'aspirine.

Sécurité

La sécurité de le Natto NKCP a été confirmée par des tests approfondis, y compris des examens de sécurité indépendants concernant la toxicité aiguë, la toxicité subaiguë, la mutagénicité, l'antigénicité et le surdosage. Toutefois, comme pour tout complément alimentaire, si vous souffrez d'un problème de santé particulier ou si vous prenez des médicaments (notamment en ce qui concerne la thrombose ou la circulation sanguine), nous vous conseillons de consulter votre médecin avant de prendre le Natto NKCP.

Indications

Pour une circulation saine, il est important de réduire la viscosité du sang afin d'éviter le ralentissement du flux sanguin et de réduire ainsi la possibilité de formation de caillots sanguins (thrombus). Ces conditions sont utiles à maintenir dans de nombreuses situations :

- troubles des membres inférieurs (thrombophlébite, thrombose veineuse profonde, anémie des membres, états post-thrombotiques)

- ulcères des tibias, pigmentation de la peau, gonflement des membres

- maux de tête et douleurs cervicales, migraines

- lorsqu'il est nécessaire d'augmenter l'apport sanguin dans les vaisseaux cérébraux - réduction du risque d'accidents vasculaires cérébraux

- lorsqu'il est nécessaire d'augmenter le flux sanguin dans les vaisseaux cardiaques - ce qui réduit le risque de crise cardiaque.

- en cas de grossesse, après une intervention chirurgicale, en cas de maladies oncologiques, de diabète, de contraception, d'alcoolisme, de tabagisme

- le syndrome de la classe économique (thrombose lors de longs et fréquents vols en avion, de voyages en voiture ou en bus)

- pour les personnes qui ont un travail essentiellement sédentaire ou, à l'inverse, qui restent debout pendant de longues périodes au travail.

Emballage disponible

Chaque comprimé de 300 mg contient 100 mg d'extrait de culture de bacilles de Natto. Une boîte contient 60 comprimés. 

Ingrédients

Ingrédient actif: filtrat purifié de bacillus subtilis de culture de natto NKCP 100mg; Agent de charge: Cellulose microcristalline 122mg; Agent de charge: maltodextrine 57,9mg; Émulsifiant: Esters de saccharose d'acides gras 9mg; Antiagglomérant: Dioxyde de silicium colloïdal 6mg; Enrobage: hydroxypropylméthylcellulose 4,59mg ; Polyéthylène glycol 0,408mg; Hydroxypropylcellulose 0,102mg;

Conseils d'utilisation

Dose recommandée: Instructions pour les adultes:

- Consultez votre médecin avant de prendre natto NKCP si vous prenez des médicaments relatifs à la thrombose ou à la circulation sanguine.

- Prendre 1 à 2 comprimés de natto NKCP une fois par jour après le repas. 

Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas être utilisé comme substitut d’une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un style de vie sain.


Conservation

Le Natto NKCP étant une poudre hygroscopique, ne l'exposez pas à la chaleur et à une forte humidité et veillez à ce que l'emballage soit bien fermé. 

         

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES 

  • ABSORPTION DANS L'ORGANISME

Natto NKCP est facilement absorbé dans l'organisme par les processus normaux d'absorption dans les intestins, mais il est plus efficace si l'extrait est pris en même temps que d'autres aliments plutôt qu'à jeun, car l'activité de l'extrait est réduite à un pH inférieur à 5.

  • NATUREL ET SANS OGM

Natto NKCP est un complément alimentaire naturel à base de graines de soja fermentées. Il ne s'agit pas d'un médicament, d'un chimique de synthèse ou génétiquement modifié.

  • NON-TOXIQUE

Il n'y a actuellement aucune contre-indication à l'utilisation de Natto NKCP. Étant extrait d'un aliment naturel, ce produit est très sûr à prendre. En cas de prise de médicaments sur ordonnance, en particulier des médicaments relatifs à la thrombose ou à la circulation sanguine il est cependant conseillé de consulter un médecin avant de prendre Natto NKCP.

  • APPUYÉ PAR LA RECHERCHE

Extrait exclusif de la culture de bacilles de Natto dans le Natto NKCP a été (et continue d'être) au centre de la recherche scientifique et clinique, au Japon, aux États-Unis et en Europe.

  • FABRICATION DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

Natto NKCP est fabriqué selon les normes japonaises les plus strictes.

FAQ:

R: Il a été constaté que la protéine fonctionnelle dans la partie collante de Natto a la capacité de maintenir le système circulatoire dans un état sain. Cependant, ceci dépend dans une certaine mesure du type de Natto ou même du lot de fabrication particulier. Contrairement à cela, l'extrait de culture de bacilles de Natto est obtenu à partir de la partie collante de Natto, dont l'odeur distinctive, la viscosité et la vitamine K2 ont été largement éliminées, et contient une quantité fixe de la protéine fonctionnelle. Il peut être consommé facilement et commodément, que vous aimiez le goût du Natto ou non.

R: La protéine fonctionnelle contenue dans le natto Bacillus subtilis est décomposée en peptides et en acides aminés dans l'estomac et le duodénum de la même manière que les protéines normales, et entre dans la circulation sanguine après avoir été absorbée par les villosités de l'intestin grêle. Cependant, l'absorption est plus efficace si l'extrait est pris en conjonction avec d'autres aliments plutôt qu'à jeun, car l'activité de l'extrait est réduite à un pH inférieur à 5.

R: Oui, Natto NKCP est différent des autres. Natto NKCP est de la Bacillopeptidase F, alors que les autres produits nattokinase sont de la protéase Sultilisin. L'avantage de la Bacillopeptidase F est son effet anti-coagulant beaucoup plus fort que celui de la Sultilisine protéase.